Jdi na obsah Jdi na menu
 

KONTAKTY

 

Ředitel ligy:

Marcel Koláček tel.: 608808307

email: Marcel15@seznam.cz

  In-line HOKEJ: Roman KREJČÍ tel.: 604 178 530    "klik"

 

TÝM
JMÉNO
TEL.
EMAIL
1.LIGA 
 
Podolí 
Vašíček Vladimír 603489678 v.wasa@seznam.cz
Retofy A
Drábek Jakub
727800374
jakub.ratamahatta@atlas.cz
Velké Karlovice
Mikula Josef 604672806
mikula.josef@seznam.cz
IHC ValMez.
Krejčí Roman
604178530
artstudio66@seznam.cz
Kunovice
Herman
Jiří
775640667
hermi.j@centrum.cz
2.LIGA 
 
Všechovice Pecha Zbyněk 602537384 hcvšechovice@seznam.cz
Juřinka
Šustek
Martin
777775061
martinsustek@quick.cz
Schott Kubla Dalibor 702291503 deli.97@seznam.cz
Saláti
Sapik Ondřej 604685145 sapo@centrum.cz
LH Sports Langr Martin 732703374 martin.langer21@seznam.cz
Hošťálková Jeřábek Pavel 737123032 hokejklub73@seznam.cz
Reichovy domy Orava   Petr 604582159 OravaPetr@seznam.cz
Rakov Kovařík   Jiří 776852762 cccvrcek@seznam.cz
Milenov Mykytin Tomáš 775989207 tomasmykytin@seznam.cz
Typhoon Michalík Petr 737943575 Michalik@seznam.cz
HC Bystřička Herman Luboš 731046416 hcbystricka@seznam.cz
Retofy B Ručka Tomáš 725246864 rucka.t@centrum.cz

3.LIGA

Noel Kutěj Vladislav 731696690 vladislav.kutej@seznam.cz
HC Drahotuše
Fojtík  Karel 777153831 prtrans@email.cz
Žabáci Žilinský Ondra 773190800 Zilinskyondrej@gmail.cz
Kelč
Staša Petr  
725281078
Stasovi@seznam.cz
Zděchov Kocourek David 604833529 hokejzdechov2013@seznam.cz
Oznice
Hrabovský Libor
732505131 I.hrabovsky@centrum.cz
Piškoti Bártek Luděk 602112277 ozvuceni@rozhlasybartek.cz
Kačeři Hrstka  Petr 603498797 petule.hrstka@seznam.cz
Střítež nad Ludinou Jordán    Jiří 725048071 Jordan.Jiri@seznam.cz
HC Komárovice Plesník Dalibor 776641842 plesnikdalibor@gmail.com
HC Cabot Martiňák Aleš 776850508 a.martinak@centrum.cz
HC Poruba Enge Patrik  737271088 p.enge@iss-cz.com
Milenov B Kuča Vratislav 723206019 vratislavww@seznam.cz
 
 
 

 

Golman
Tel.
Stav
Miroslav Jagoš 777 231 795  
Plucnarová Silvie
607558797
Můžu chytat pořád
Tkadlec Tonda
739732467
Můžu chytat pořád
Nosálek Matěj
737187837
Často chytám rád
Kubla Dalibor
603158122
Můžu chytat pořád
Jochec Ondra
737979067
Můžu chytat pořád
Vrubl Ladislav
604253550
Můžu chytat pořád
Vrána Petr
724554253
Můžu chytat pořád
Svačina Radek
605906093
Jsem hodně vytížen
Polák Aleš
602296425
Můžu-Pá,So,Ne
Kula Karel
602481861
Často chytám rád
Bargl Pavel
732285129
Příležitostně
Ulrych David
731887158
Často chytám rád
Hradil Zdeněk
732203811
Někdy jsem vytížen
Cícha Tomáš
775038643
Někdy jsem vytížen
Michalík Petr
737943575
Někdy jsem vytížen
GALDA Roman 
739 157 639
Často chytám rád
Kysela Jiří 737147896 Někdy jsem vytížen
Kunovský Václav 605044922 Můžu chytat pořád

 

 

          ROZHODČÍ

    RADA Eduard       + + +  2012     
Zuzaňák Richard  737 831 690 richard.zuzanak@centrum.cz
Bambuch  Petr 604 291 778 bambuch.petr@seznam.cz
Gregorčík Martin 777937436 x
Bláha David 605 768 542 x
Kovařčík Dominik 605 539 176 x


 

 

 

 

 

 

ČASOMÍRA

Kuráňová Kateřina 777 851 137 katka_kuranova@centrum.cz
Smejkalová Simona 732 539 476 esimonas@seznam.cz
Kuráň Jiří 774 254 522 jirikkuran@seznam.cz
Kašparcová Dana 737375242 danakasparcova@seznam.cz